Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Rabbe Nevalainen, KHT
Puh. +358 40 5433484
rabbe.nevalainen@altumaudit.fi

Wilhelm Holmberg, Senior Partner
Puh. +358 40 5322026
wilhelm.holmberg@altumaudit.fi

Michaela Raatikainen, Senior Manager
Puh. +358 40 0408239
michaela.raatikainen@altumaudit.fi

Sandra Uitto, Audit Associate
Puh. +358 400 372 943
sandra.uitto@altumaudit.fi

Vanessa Ekstam, Audit Associate
Puh. +358 44 031 8590
vanessa.ekstam@altumaudit.fi

Anna Hägerström, Audit Trainee
anna.hagerstrom@altumaudit.fi

Ingrid Ulfves, Audit Trainee
ingrid.ulfves@altumaudit.fi

Jenny Skoglund, assistentti
jenny.skoglund@altumaudit.fi

Yritystiedot

Y-tunnus 2562911-2

AltumAudit Oy Ab

Seuraa meitä!

Osoite

Eerikinkatu 4 A
00100 Helsinki

Hemsida & Design av Intendit Webbyrå