Kontakta oss

Kontaktpersoner

Rabbe Nevalainen, CGR
Telefon +358 40 5433484
rabbe.nevalainen@altumaudit.fi

Wilhelm Holmberg, Senior Partner
Telefon +358 40 5322026
wilhelm.holmberg@altumaudit.fi

Michaela Raatikainen, Senior Manager
Telefon +358 40 0408239
michaela.raatikainen@altumaudit.fi

Sandra Uitto, Audit Associate
Telefon +358 400 372 943
sandra.uitto@altumaudit.fi

Vanessa Ekstam, Audit Associate
Telefon +358 44 031 8590
vanessa.ekstam@altumaudit.fi

Anna Hägerström, Audit Trainee
anna.hagerstrom@altumaudit.fi

Ingrid Ulfves, Audit Trainee
ingrid.ulfves@altumaudit.fi

Jenny Skoglund, assistent
jenny.skoglund@altumaudit.fi

Företagsinformation

FO-nr 2562911-2

AltumAudit Oy Ab

Follow us!

Address

Eriksgatan 4 A 15
00100 Helsingfors

Visiting address:
Eerikinkatu 4 A
00100 Helsinki

Website & Design by Intendit Web Agency